Foster Mum/Father needed for an energetic young labrador

House Sitter Needed for Username: BelemPara   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jul 9,2019   Applications: 2

Location
Wilston, Northern Suburb, Brisbane
Queensland,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Aug 23,2019
For 9 days | Short Term

We’re looking for an energetic, non-smoker, mature person to care for our Labrador dog, two friendly goldfishes, and some plants while we are on holidays from 23 Aug to 1st Sept We are also planing a longer holiday in October and would like to discuss this with the prospective sitter. We live in a lovely and convenient area of Brisbane, just 3km from the CBD and within walking distance to Wilston train station, bus stop, shops, and the Wilston's Cafe precinct. There’re plenty of public transport options nearby and every Sunday there is a great organic farmer’s market within walking distance from our house. Our dog Bentley is 2 years old. He is very playful and energetic and loves his walks and food. He is walked twice a day, and there is a great dog's park near our house that we take him in the afternoons for a play and run with his mates. We have a fish tank with two mature goldfishes that only requires minimal care. We have a small garden and some plants in pots that wil need watering. We have everything you would need in the house, including two big plasma TVs, fast wireless internet with a huge download quota, etc. Our main requirement/concern is that our lovely boy will be well cared for while we are away, and that the goldfishes survive.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

BelemPara is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR