From Dec 22, 2009 For 5 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: koko123   

Save

Posted or Updated: Oct 23,2009   Applications: 6

Location
Sachsenhausen, Inner city, Frankfurt am Main
Hessen Germany
Availability
Dec 22,2009
For 5 days |

We are looking for a non-smoker, dog loving, single or couple to house sit and look after our 8mth old labrador for 5 days over xmas. We have elderly parents in England and feel it important to spend time with them this year. Also, our dog is not yet able to leave the country and so hence why we have to leave her behind.:((( Our 110m2 flat has an open fire, a bath, close to Schweizerstrasse, trains, trams and of course a 10 min walk in the city. we look forward to hearing from you soon.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

koko123 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR