From Nov 10, 2009 For 28 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: search585   

Save

Posted or Updated   Nov 1,2009

Location
Cannon Hill, South East Inner Brisbane, Brisbane
Queensland,QLD Australia
Availability
Nov 10,2009
For 28 days |

Toy Poodle Lovers? Hi there, I live in a 2 bedroom townhouse in Sherwood. It is a short stroll to the train, parks, shops, buses etc. It has an undercover parking spot. I have been doing my PhD over the years so the place isn't fancy, but it is functional. I live here with my young son and a toy poodle. If you can house sit for me you don't have to do much but give some company to my darling dog, bring in the mail, and perhaps drop me an now and again to let me know how things are going. If you are into gardening, I do have a small garden but it would be up to you as to whether to do anything with it or not. Please let me know if you are interested. Or if you are interested in just having the company of a toy poodle for a while, you could always bring him to your place :-) Thanks for your interest!

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

search585 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR