From Dec 12, 2009 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: moniquerumjanek   


Posted or Updated: Dec 2,2009   Applications: 15

West London, London
Dec 12,2009
For 3 weeks |

Hello! We - me and my husband - are going to visit our parents in December, and we would like someone to stay here and take care of our 3 cats. They are not much trouble really - all they need is food, water and to watch tv on your lap sometimes.

We live in a 1 bedroom flat with a "garden" in Shepherd's Bush.

This is our first time with this house sitting experience, but we've hosted a lot of people through couchsurfing.

Don't hesitate writing me if you want to ask anything!


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

moniquerumjanek is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners