From Sep 15, 2010 For 6 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: BCkayaker   


Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2009   Applications: 24

Esquimalt, Victoria, Victoria
British Columbia Canada
Sep 15,2010
For 6 months |

I have a 3 BR, 2 Bath house in (non-snowy) Victoria for occupancy. Lovely treed lot in a quiet, suburban setting near a golf course. Fireplace with plenty of wood supplied. No pet sitting, no plants to water, no outside maintenance. No mail to forward. Just live in and enjoy.

$400/month - which would cover your electricity, heat, local phone, cable, and high speed internet (wireless). Driveway parking for your car. Cats ok.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

BCkayaker is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners