From Mar 5, 2010 For 10 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: chillython   


Posted or Updated: Nov 10,2009   Applications: 52

Twin Peaks, San Francisco
California United States
Mar 5,2010
For 10 days |

I am providing accommodation at my house in exchange for your free dog sitting and house sitting. This means there will be no money exchanged; I will not provide any amount for groceries etc.

I have a three bedroom two bath house with cable tv, kitchen, broadband wireless internet and small garden with outdoor grill. Spectacular view of the city and bay. Bus stop (No 37) in front of house. Ample street parking. Walking distance to Noe Valley shops and restaurants, hiking trails up Twin Peaks and 5 minute drive to the lively Castro area. Note that bathroom is NOT renovated.

Looking for responsible dog lover to water my garden once every 2-3 days, and to feed and exercise my 4-year-old 80lb dog Jack. Jack is very gentle, well-behaved and loves to go on long walks. You would walk Jack twice a day, possibly including some playtime at the nearby dog park.

Must love dogs. Experience with large dogs preferred. Non smoker(s) only. Please send details and references.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

chillython is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners