From Dec 28, 2009 For 14 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: ExploreGermany   

Save

Posted or Updated: Dec 13,2009   Applications: 1

Location
Central, Darmstadt, Darmstadt
Hessen Germany
Availability
Dec 28,2009
For 14 days |

We are looking for a trustworthy and mature person who understands the value of caring for home and pets. We offer a cosy and colourful two-storey flat with two bedrooms. Only 5 minutes walk to the centre with its pedestrian zone where you'll find a variety of shops and restaurants. The state theatre is just around the corner. There are lots of nice green areas which are worth enjoying a good walk. We hope for some good company for our friendly cat and two chinchillas.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

ExploreGermany is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR