From Jan 10, 2010 For Regular periods through year

House Sitter Needed for Username: GGough   


Posted or Updated: Nov 23,2009   Applications: 11

Links, Helderberg, Somerset West
Western Cape South Africa
Jan 10,2010
For Regular periods through year |

I require a live in sitter with own transport to look after house and two dogs, (Labradors)starting in January on a regular basis through the year. I work overseas on a rotational basis with equal time away and home. House is in quiet, safe area of Somerset West. Sitter must have references and be non smoker. House has 4 beds, lapa and pool. Alarmed, armed response. Close to town and Mall. Good area to walk dogs. Nice private garden.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

GGough is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners