From Dec 20, 2009 For 1 week/negotiable

House Sitter Needed for Username: LondonXMAS   


Posted or Updated: Nov 24,2009   Applications: 9

Hammersmith, Wes London, London
Dec 20,2009
For 1 week/negotiable |

My husband and I will be spending Christmas in Italy this year and would love for someone to stay at our flat and take care of our dog, Jerry (a very lovable border collie/cattle dog cross). He is pretty active and would require at least minute walks per day. Otherwise - there is not much to do. Our one- bedroom, modern, garden flat is in Hammersmith and just a five minute walk to the Tube - so you are well connected to central London. It would be a great way to enjoy London over the holidays. We will be away December, but are a bit flexible if you need to stay an extra couple of days. We hope to hear from you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

LondonXMAS is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners