House & pet sitter required for 4 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Flinstones   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 25,2014   Applications: 8

Location
Killara, Northern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 21,2014
For 28 days | Short Medium Term

Animal lover(s) required to care for 5 year month old large friendly dog and 2 affectionate cats. Dog requires a daily walk and cuddle, cats requires a lap. Garden needs a occasional water. House is 2 min walk to bus stop and 30 min walk to train station. Ultra modern house with pool and spa which require a weekly manual vacuum. Quiet street, great views, local village shops 500m walk. Non smokers only.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Flinstones is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR