BIG DOG LOVERS REQUIRED

House Sitter Needed for Username: nickyw   

Save

Posted or Updated   Mar 11,2018

Location
falcon, mandurah, mandurah
WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Dec 17,2018
For 2 weeks | Short Term

Hello, We live in Dawesville (10 mins south of Mandurah central ) 

We have 2 beautiful dogs, that we love & cherish & wish to find someone to take care of them whilst we travel back to the UK for 4 months.

We need retirees or people that work from home and couples only due to both dogs needing to be walked ( both big dogs) our dogs need someone around for love & cuddles and they are used to having us around most of the day

. Also we only want couples who do not have any pets of their own. We would like to meet up with any future sitters before the house sit period so we can get to know a little bit about you & see how you get along with our special doggies.

Our oldest dog Buster had a knee reconstruction last year so we walk him on his lead at all times, and he will need to be watched in the garden too that he doesn’t get too boisterous with Darcey ( Our other dog).

Darcey will be 6 years old this year and is very lively and again loves her walks, she can have a more strenuous walk than Buster and loves either going to the beach or the estuary foreshore and having a good run around. 

You will need to provide  your own car, we do have room to store a large caravan/ motor home if you are travelling.  

We only want house sitters who take a pride in their surroundings and are house proud and will take care of our home aswell has our beautiful doggies. 

I look forward to hearing from dog lovers everywhere. 

Regards 

Nicky 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact nickyw
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

nickyw is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like nickyw


OR