From May 25, 2010 For 8 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Jollypo   


Posted or Updated: Dec 1,2009   Applications: 7

Cloverlea, Cloverlea, Palmerston North
New Zealand
May 25,2010
For 8 weeks |

We require a person to live in our house and look after it while we travel. We have 2 cats that are to be fed. The lawns will probably have to be mown about 3 times. (instruction will be given on how easy it is to start the mower) We would like the house to be cleaned and aired regularly. House plants to be watered. We will pay 80% of the power (electricity). The house sitter to pay the rest and all tolls calls. (Housesitter contribution will be approx NZ$ plus tolls) We are close to the local bus route. Just a 5min walk down the road. The start date is the day before we are due to leave to enable information about our property to be given to the person coming in. We will not mind the person staying on for a couple of days after we get back on if they wish to.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Jollypo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners