Pet sitter required for 18 days in Novemebr 2019

House Sitter Needed for Username: magicm   

Save

Posted or Updated: Jun 26,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Madeley, Northern Suburb, Perth
Northern suburbs,WA Australia

View location map
Availability
Nov 12,2019
For 18 days | Short Term

My home is small, clean and comfortable in a quiet northern suburb of Perth.   Close to shops, 15 miute drive to beach. On bus route that connects to rail system. Enclosed single garage with internal house entry. 

I have a ten year old Cavalier King Charles who is quiet and easy to live with.   Require someone who really loves animals and can take my dog for a short walk every day and usually be home during some of the day. As I am retired Gypsy is used to me being home for some of the day and not out a lot at night. Prefer a non smoker who will not be away at work all day.

Garden is very small so not a lot to do there just a bit of watering.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

magicm is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR