Wallington 5 acres , Bellarine Peninsula

House Sitter | Dog Sitter Needed for Housesit. Username: Cohunaboy

Save

Posted or Updated   May 1,2017

Location
WALLINGTON, Geelong, WALLINGTON
VIC,VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 30,2017
For 10 weeks | Medium Term

House sit has been Removed, Filled, or Not Available

contact other Homeowners

 We live on 5 acres near Ocean Grove in a comfortable 3 bedroom home, set in a native garden. We require reliable house sitter/s for just over 10 weeks starting May 30, concluding on August 9. We have a loving but energetic young dog, "Petra". She is a 4 year old German Short-haired Pointer cross and likes to be taken on walks a couple of times a day. The veggie garden, fruit trees and native garden will not need much attention at this time of year.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?



  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR