Pet / House sitter needed for three plus weeks in rural Maine

House Sitter Needed for Username: JamaicaBound   

Save

Posted or Updated: Sep 3,2019   Applications: 1

Location
Norway, Norway
Oxford,Maine United States

View location map
Availability
Feb 26,2020
For March 24, 2020 | Short Medium Term

We are searching for someone that wants to spend time in beautiful rural Maine, Feb. 26, 2020, through March  24, 2020.  We have one older male Samoyed, Loki Bear, who is fun to be with and is easy to please.

We are looking for someone that does not charge but enjoys exploring new places and not having to pay for a motel. Minimal housework (just clean up after yourself) shovel/snow blow snow, bringing in the mail and most importantly, spend time with Loki.

You will have to have your own vehicle.

Loki can be left for up to 4 hours so you can go and explore the area. We are in a rural area, about 1 hour from Portland in one direction and about an hour in the other direction from North Conway, NH.

Thanks! Darlene and Brian

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact JamaicaBound
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

JamaicaBound is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like JamaicaBound


OR