Looking for awesome dog-loving sitter for March break (1.5 weeks) in Oakville

House Sitter Needed for Username: perrin   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Jan 31,2019   Applications: 6

Location
Oakville, Ontario, Oakville
Ontario Canada

View location map
Availability
Mar 7,2019
For approx. 10 days | Short Term

We are looking for smoke-free house sitter(s) for about 1.5 weeks to take care of our dogs.

They'd need to be walked 2x/day min and lots of cuddles and play time. 

Overall, we would be looking for a good fit - personality wise, clean, professional & responsible. Please contact us to discuss further should you be interested/available. Thank you kindly.

Our home is in the lovely town of Oakville, and a short walk to the bus stop that connects to Go Transit.  Parking in the drive is available. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

perrin is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR