Pet sitter in July to September

House Sitter Needed for Username: Glanworth41   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 6,2018   Applications: 4

Location
Chatswood, Lower North Shore, Sydney
Artarmon- Chatswood,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jul 8,2018
For approx 10 weeks | Medium Term

I live in a three bedroom apartment in a retirement village with a large Victorian house as a Community area. The apartment is on the ground floor and has two bathrooms. The Village has extensive gardens and an indoor swimming pool. It is 15 minutes walk to Chatswood shopping area and station. I need a retired person/couple or a part time worker to take care of my two Cocker Spaniels for about 10  week period. Sammy is 15 and is deaf. Tammy  is 10 and has an eye problem that needs medication. Both dogs need to be taken out at least 3 times a day. There is a small garden that needs watering.

I need someone from 8th July to 10 th September. 

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Glanworth41 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR