From Nov 1, 2010 For i month

House Sitter Needed for Username: jessicabrown   


Posted or Updated: Jan 20,2010   Applications: 35

north east, london
South Woodford England
Nov 1,2010
For i month |

I have a Staffordshire Bull terrier and three cats. The dog needs an experienced dog owner and two or three walks a day, the cats need someone to open tins, clear up after very occasional accidents and engage in occasional conversations with them. Garden and house just keep ticking over tidying and cleaning both as needed January - just to say I have had loads of responses to a fairly speculative message and will now change this to a definite arrangement around June - thanks for your interest and watch this space

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

jessicabrown is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners