Short Term From Jun 23, 2014 For 10 /12 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats

House Sitter Needed for Username: biltong   

Save

Posted or Updated: May 17,2014   Applications: 2

Location
Warrawee, upper north shore, sydney
Please Select...,NSW Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 23,2014
For 10 /12 days | Short Term

Three friendly, well trained happy dogs (two oodle crosses and one very small silky cross) and their two feline friends are looking for a mature, active dog/cat savvy sitter to fill the void whilst their family are away. Their home comes with a large garden and pool and is moments away from a train station. There are several parks nearby for their daily run. No smokers please.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

biltong is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR