From May 13, 2010 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: bourguignonne   


Posted or Updated: Feb 14,2010   Applications: 15

UBC, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
May 13,2010
For 3 weeks |

We are looking for a single person or couple to look after our condo and beloved 11 year old dog while we are away.

Must be non-smokers and love animals especially dogs. Our well-behaved 11 year old terrier neeeds 3 walks a day. A single person or couple would be suitable, healthy retirees welcome.

We live in a condo near UBC. The Pacific Spirit Regional Park is minutes away on foot with around 70 km of walking trails. the UBC Acquatic centre is a 10 minute stroll from the door Public transportation is excellent.

There are 2 bedrooms (1 is used as an office) and 2 baths, a balcony, TV/DVD player, in suite laundry.Close to shops and a short ride/drive/walk to supermarkets, doctors, dentists.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

bourguignonne is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners