House/pet sitter for our Border Collie Buddy and friendly cat Mary Jane.

House Sitter Needed for Username: GBKCHOCO   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 8,2019   Applications: 1

Location
NARANGBA, NARANGBA
MORETON SHIRE,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Mar 14,2020
For 14 DAYS | Short Term

Low set spacious house set on 1051sq.m. Forty-five minutes from Brisbane and handy to Bribie Island and Sunshine Coast. It is close to a shopping centre and train station and has easy access to Bruce Highway.

Open plan living leading to a spacious verandah which overlooks lakes and beautiful parklands and walkways. The house has air-conditioning, under cover car parking plus secure caravan parking.

Some watering of the garden is required. Buddy needs a daily walk. Mary Jane to be kept indoors at night.

Non smoker required.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact GBKCHOCO
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

GBKCHOCO is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like GBKCHOCO


OR