From Mar 18, 2010 For 7 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: TheDoubleFlame   


Posted or Updated: Feb 20,2010   Applications: 9

Nanoose Bay, Fairwinds, Nanoose Bay
Regional District of Nanaimo,British Columbia Canada
Mar 18,2010
For 7 days |

Hi, I'm looking for someone who will take care of my two dogs (walking, feeding, spending time with) as well as my house.

The person/people should have experience and a love of caring for dogs so that they are the priority.

Daily light cleaning/maintenance of house and yard would also be expected. There is no smoking allowed in the house but there is ample covered space to do so outside.

Only the housesitter(s) are allowed in the house. My neighbours are extremely sound sensitive.

The area provides great walking paths and it is a 2 minute drive from my house to the Fairwinds golf clubhouse. There is a Quality Foods grocery store that is about a 10 minute drive away.

Please let me know if you are interested by 9.00 p.m. Monday, February 22, 2010.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

TheDoubleFlame is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners