Petcarer needed in Queens Park, Sydney

House Sitter Needed for Username: Georgec077   


Posted or Updated: Nov 27,2015   Applications: 2

Queens Park, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
NSW Australia

View location map
Dec 19,2015
For 7 days to December 26 | Short Term

Charming freestanding newly-renovated house in quiet street near major park, 10 min walk to Bondi Junction, 15 min walk to Bronte & Tamarama beaches. Responsible one or two people required to let small obedient dog out into the garden (at least every 4 to 6 hours) and walk him daily, also water garden + indoor plants. Suit someone wanting a stay in Sydney but not needing to leave the house for the entire day.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Georgec077 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners