Purrfect person for Pele'

House Sitter Needed for Username: 1worldgirl   

Verified Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 5,2019   Applications: 8

Location
McCully area, just outside Waikiki Beach, Honolulu
Oahu island,Hawaii United States

View location map
Availability
May 12,2019
For 13 days | Short Term

Aloha!

I'm looking for a mature, cat loving female to care for my 11 yr. old cat Pele' (AKA Pooh Bear) and water a few plants in my simple one-bedroom apartment just a short walk to Waikiki Beach. May 12-24th. He's a bit of a character, may gently nip at you for more food!  He's recently transitioned from kibble to wet food only and does sometimes need some special attention with his meals.  

There are many restaurants and shops nearby, plus I'm near many bus lines for excursions further afield.  I don't use a car but do have a women's bike that a tall-ish person could use if you dare.  I'm 5'8".

It's very trafficy and busy in Honoulu but my apartment is quiet-ish most of the time. It's an urban area and there is a dog in the back who barks now and then,  and the garbage trucks two mornings a week, but all in all, a peaceful environment. You'll often hear birds chirping!  

This will be an even trade, with you getting yourself here and taking care of my cat and having a nice place to stay minutes from Waikiki Beach.

If you feel interested, please let me know and we'll chat.  Please have great references pertaining to cat sitting. 

It would be great if you could get to Honolulu a day early and find your own accomodation that night and meet us before I leave. If that doesn't work, we'll meet via or other.

Thanks and aloha,

Ellen

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

1worldgirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR