Housesitter for central Vancouver townhouse for June 18 to July 14

House Sitter Needed for Username: duckpond   


Posted or Updated: Mar 31,2018   Applications: 14

Central, Vancouver
British Columbia Canada
Jun 18,2018
For 28 days | Short Medium Term

We live in a townhouse in a park setting by False Creek near Granville Island in the centre of Vancouver with our cat William. We would like someone to live in and look after William for 28 days from Monday June 18, 2018, to Saturday July 14, 2018.

This situation is ideal for someone who wishes to explore a new city with many attractive features. We are close to bus lines and the Canada Line train from the airport.  Vancouver has several car share options and a bike share system near our home.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

duckpond is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners