From Apr 12, 2010 For 5 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Alanandlynda   


Posted or Updated: Mar 15,2010   Applications: 21

Fairfield, Victoria
British Columbia Canada
Apr 12,2010
For 5 weeks |

We live in south Fairfield in Victoria, a few blocks from the ocean and a 15 minute walk to downtown. We share our house with two cats and a gecko, as well as a backyard chicken coup with 7 chickens. Our pets are easily cared for and the chickens supply all the eggs you'd need. Our house has most of the things you'd need to be comfortable--four bedrooms, two bathrooms, laundry facilities, and a large home office, wireless internet and phones. Our dates aren't flexible and we will be away April 12th to May 15th.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Alanandlynda is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners