Short Medium Term From Jun 19, 2019 For 30days I need pet care for: Dogs,Farm Animals,Livestock,Livestock

House Sitter Needed for Username: NorthQld   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 10,2019   Applications: 0

Location
Innisfail, Rural, Innisfail
Innisfail,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Jun 19,2019
For 30days | Short Medium Term

We require someone to housesit a small rural property. We have 2 dogs, chickens and some cattle. All animals very easy to look after. The dogs need company,as well as watered and fed, Chickens need eggs collected, watered and fed, and the Cows need to be watered, and moved from paddock to paddock, they are very quiet cattle. No garden to look after, a pool that is very low maintence. I need mail collected once a week, and maybe eggs delivered once a week to friends. This housesit would be perfect for the person who just wants to have some peace and quite for a short time.

Vans - no larger than approx 35ft.

No extra pets please.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

NorthQld is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR