From Apr 22, 2010 For 25

House Sitter Needed for Username: gtogirl   


Posted or Updated: Mar 28,2010   Applications: 8

Northeast, North Las Vegas
Clark,Nevada United States
Apr 22,2010
For 25 |

DESCRIPTION: I need a sitter for approximately 25 days, from April 22 to May 17, 2010, to watch my animals and my house. I have three dogs (two Dobermans and a Shar-Pei mix) and three cats (two snowshoe Siamese and an orange tabby). All of the animals are friendly. It would be preferable (but not required) if you could arrive a few days early to get to know the dogs before I have to leave. Due to the short notice and short duration of this assignment, I am willing to pay a small fee for your services. However, you will need to pay for your own travel and transportation while you are here. Any payment negotiated would be made upon my return. The end date may change by a few days either way, depending on my travel situation.

FEATURES: 1300-Sq. Ft. 3BR house in a gated community in North Las Vegas, Nevada. Utilities are included. I have high-speed internet and all cable channels.

RESPONSIBILITIES: Your main responsibility will be taking care of the animals. Specific details will be given, but there are no unreasonable responsibilities. There is minimal yard work, if any. I have rock landscaping, so you would just need to make sure there aren't any weeds popping up in the rocks. Mail will be put on hold, so you won't need to forward or collect any mail. Since this is short-term, I don't have any big responsibilities expected other than the animals.

REQUIREMENTS: Non-smoker required. Good references from 2-3 previous housesitting assignments or previous landlords/employers, etc. Be willing to take care of six animals!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

gtogirl is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners