From Mar 26, 2010 For 3 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: morgan2010   


Posted or Updated: Mar 25,2010   Applications: 2

rogers park, chicago
Illinois United States
Mar 26,2010
For 3 days |

I am looking for someone primarily for my dog. I have a 2 year old female black lab. She's very active and loves to run/play. She's great with other dogs, so the dog park is a definite for her!! Please be a dog lover. Reliability is a must. No extra housekeeping is required.. just keep Morgan company, and clean up after yourself! This post will be on an as needed basis. I don't like borading her, and with summer coming, this may become an every other weekend thing.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

morgan2010 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners