House & Cats in West London need Carer

House Sitter Needed for Username: zakariah   


Posted or Updated: Jun 1,2014   Applications: 9

Isleworth, West London, London
England England
Sep 1,2014
For 1 month | Short Term

We live in a semi-detached Edwardian house, well served by public transport, with good local shops and within easy reach of London. We have two 16 year old cats, Thelma & Louise, and a fair sized garden. We are looking for a house-sitter who has experience of caring for cats, homes and gardens and will treat all of the above with respect. Both cats have kidney failure and, though mostly healthy, require a special diet and may possibly need to visit the vet, so their carer must have use of a car and be willing to take on the responsibility of loving, but ailing, cats References will be required. We would prefer sitter who has been CRB checked.Sitter would be expected to undertake light gardening duties.

We are looking for someone to care for our home for the month of September. If you're interested we look forward to hearing from you.


Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

zakariah is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners