From Jul 22, 2010 For 3 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Squiggle1   


Posted or Updated: Apr 5,2010   Applications: 59

Islington North London, london
Jul 22,2010
For 3 weeks |

I am looking for a house and pet sitter for 3 weeks from the 22nd of July to the 14 August approx. I have two cats, one 3 years old and the other 5 months. They are lovely but like do like cuddles and attention.

We have a beautiful 4 bedroom contemporary architect designed house in a private leafy mews in North London. Situated steps from a lovely park, swimming pool and gym and close to good transport into the West End.

I am looking for a responsible caring individual or couple who will look after my cats and house and hopefully enjoy it.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Squiggle1 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners