From Aug 4, 2010 For 15 days

House Sitter Needed for Username: ndomchenko   


Posted or Updated: Apr 9,2010   Applications: 5

Portage Park, Chicago
Illinois United States
Aug 4,2010
For 15 days |

Looking for someone to stay in a small single family home while my partner and I travel. We have a garden and house plants that would need watering, and two dogs that need walking, love and attention. Ideally, we'd meet several times before the housesit begins to give the dogs a chance to become familiar with the housesitter. There are also 4 large aquariums with freshwater fish (discus) that would need tending, depending on the housesitter's comfort level.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

ndomchenko is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners