Dog/cat friendly sitters in Greater London needed.

House Sitter Needed for Username: Thewatkins6   

Save

Posted or Updated: Feb 16,2021   Applications: 4

Location
Eastcote, Greater London, London
Hillingdon England

View location map
Availability
Jul 31,2021
For 2 weeks | Short Term

We need someone who can care for our house, pets and garden from around Sat 31st July to the 16th of August These dates may end up being a few days shorter or longer at both ends, but we should have definite dates in the next month or so.

We have 3 dogs, 3 cats and 3 rats plus a vegetable garden that could need some watering/caring for depending on the weather and how organised I am with the veggies this year. 

One of the dogs is an 8-year-old laid back German Shepherd X, the second is a 7-year-old, bouncy husky/Lab X, the third is a small Romanian street rescue around a 3 years of age. The dogs need at least an hour of walking a day, including 30 minutes off the lead.  There are lots of nice places to walk the dogs within 5-10 minutes drive of our house. We do need someone who is used to big, energetic ( but friendly) dogs. We will get dog walkers in twice a week ( Mondays and Fridays) so you will not have to worry about the dogs for these days and will be able to go out to London for the day if you wish.

We have all the usual gadgets and will leave a book detailing how to turn the TV/ blue ray player etc on. 

We have a comfortable, 'lived-in' 5 bedroom house in a nice, friendly neighbourhood. Please note our house is not a show home, please do not apply for this housesit if you want to stay somewhere pristine. We keep it tidy and comfortable but it's obvious that children and pets live here! We have a good-sized private well-fenced garden with a heated pool ( and a safety cover).

Our house is 5/10 mins walk from local shops, 10/15 mins walk from the local tube station ( Piccadilly and Metropolitan lines), 25 mins on the tube into Baker Street ( London) and 1/2 hour from Heathrow Airport. There are good transport links to M25 and other motorways.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

Thewatkins6 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR