From Jun 15, 2010 For 3-6 months (negotiable)

House Sitter Needed for Username: alternative32   


Posted or Updated: Apr 10,2010   Applications: 5

Bendigo, Central, Bendigo
VIC Australia
Jun 15,2010
For 3-6 months (negotiable) |

I need a housesitter who loves animals, in particular cats. I have 3 cats, one is elderly and very shy but enjoys sitting on your lap once you gain her trust. The cats live indoors and outdoors and are very placid.

Our family home is a 3 bedroom miner's cottage located 15 minutes walk from the City Central in a quiet street. It also has a carport, ducted heating, small garden and large lawn and is available either as furnished or unfurnished.

Ideally you would be employed or retired and either single or a couple, however I am happy to chat to anyone.

Timeframe is negotiable as I am travelling with my family to help my son heal from a long term illness.

I realise that it is an unusual request but because my son is ill and I am still paying off my mortgage, a small rental offer would also be extremely helpful.

I look forward to speaking with you. :)

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

alternative32 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners