Southhill Bellingham Craftsman home, with one cat.

House Sitter Needed for Username: travelglobe   


Posted or Updated: Dec 29,2019   Applications: 7

South Hill, Bellingham
Whatcom,Washington United States

View location map
May 21,2020
For 6 weeks | Medium Term

We are looking for a non-smoking house sitter to look after our home and one cat (requiring meds, rubbed on ear twice a day) while we are traveling. Our Southhill home is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath, Craftsman, with a study and a view over Bellingham Bay.

Historic Fairhaven is a short, fairly level walk away where you will find lots of ammenities. We are a couple of blocks from Taylor dock, a favorite walk summer or winter. You can also take the trail into downtown Bellingham, about a 2.5 mile walk along the bay. The bus stop is half a block away.

We will be traveling May 21st, and returning July 3rd, 2020. We would prefer to meet potential housesitters prior to leaving.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

travelglobe is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners