Long Term From May 29, 2016 For 4 months I do not need Pet Care

House Sitter Needed for Username: hharrier   

Save

Posted or Updated: Nov 4,2015   Applications: 7

Location
Ferntree Gully, Eastern suburbs, Ferntree Gully
VIC Australia

View location map
Availability
May 29,2016
For 4 months | Long Term

We are intending to leave our 3 bedroom home in Ferntree Gully for 6 months, commencing 29 May 2016. We are looking for a sitter to take care of the place during our absence. You would be required to pay for your gas and elect usage only, and have some small gardeneing duties to perform. No pets. Please let me know if you are interested and we will talk more. Dave

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

hharrier is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR