From May 15, 2010 For 2 years

House Sitter Needed for Username: 232Marmot   


Posted or Updated: May 10,2010   Applications: 4

Banff national park, west of Calgary, Banff
Alberta Canada
May 15,2010
For 2 years |

I have a lovely 3 bedroom old home in a quiet neighborhood.

I will require: 1) an Individual or a couple years or older 3) Non-smoker 4) No pets can take care of the lawn and a house 6) love gardening. I require the house sitters to pay only the monthly utilities. In that respect the utilities which include Electricity, Natural Gas Heating, Cable TV with internet & Telephone(Long Distance charges Included), Water/Sewer, and Common Area maintenance(including snow removal).

If interested please send me an so I can answer any questions you have.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

232Marmot is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners