Pet sitter needed for our six year old dog

House Sitter Needed for Username: smokbalu47   


Posted or Updated: Jan 2,2013   Applications: 3

Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
May 24,2013
For 24/05/2013 until 11/07/2013 | Short Medium Term

Hi,we are looking for a non smoking house sitter who can take care of our six year old dog,walk him twice a day and keep our home and garden well maintained and tidy. Our dog is a cross breed between Pit-Bull-Terrier and Cattle dog. Very friendly but he gets a bit funny with other dogs in his size. We would need some one who has experience with dogs. Our house is in a quiet area and backing onto a Nature Park.

Reference and police check a must.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

smokbalu47 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners