Micro Term From Jul 8, 2012 For 3 days I need pet care for: Cats,Fish

House Sitter Needed for Username: KM2010   


Posted or Updated: Jun 27,2012   Applications: 6

Hillsdale/Matraville, Eastern Suburbs, Sydney
Maroubra,NSW Australia

View location map
Jul 8,2012
For 3 days | Micro Term

We are looking for a person to mind our lovely penthouse with a 'wrap around balcony', situated in a quiet leavy area, next to parks, transport/bus, shops - only about 10 minutes drive from Maroubra Beach and others, 15 minutes drive from the city. There are quite a few stairs (as we live on top of our block!!) We have a gorgeous burmese male cat (Dasha) who needs to be looked after and a small fishtank as well. There is also a lock up garage. I am happy to send a picture of our flat (2 bedrooms, 2 showers/3 toilets) - We also need someone for only 2 or 3 days in the week 6 February -

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

KM2010 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners