From Jun 14, 2010 For 2 months

House Sitter Needed for Username: catcondo   


Posted or Updated: May 12,2010   Applications: 15

Langford, Greater Victoria Area, Victoria
British Columbia Canada
Jun 14,2010
For 2 months |

I am a single female, living in a modest, two- bedroom, two bathroom condo in Langford. I have two indoor-only cats, male and female, around 5 years old. My pets are both healthy and active.

I am seeking a house/pet sitter from 14 June August. Non-smoker and preferably female, however I would consider a couple. If you have references, please provide them with your response.

Thank you for taking the time to read my ad, and I look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

catcondo is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners