From Jun 1, 2010 For 5.5 Months

House Sitter Needed for Username: PatBren   


Posted or Updated: May 18,2010   Applications: 13

Upper Kedron, Northern Suburbs, Brisbane
QLD Australia
Jun 1,2010
For 5.5 Months |

We are looking for a non-smoking house-sitter(s) with references, retired couple preferred.

Required to look after our 12-year-old housedog, which is a Maltese Shih Tzu cross, our 10-year- old low set, low maintenance 4-bedroom brick veneer home. We have a small garden, mostly pot plants, with some lawn mowing needed.

Our home is located in Upper Kedron Brisbane, situated with extremely good access to public transport. A 30 second walk to the bus stop, which will take you to the train station or local Woolworths supermarket. We are approx 10 km from the Brisbane CBD or 20 mins on the train.

The time frame we are requesting, 1 June until mid Nov 2010, is longer than normal, so a housesitting agreement would have to be in place to protect both parties. Because of this, part of our selection making process would mean we would like to meet with you in person. If this sounds like what you are looking for, please contact us by or phone.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

PatBren is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners