Short Medium Term From Aug 12, 2013 For 1.5 month I need pet care for: Cats,OtherOther Pets/Comments: plants, potted and on the ground

House Sitter Needed for Username: martaelida   


Posted or Updated: Jul 23,2013   Applications: 5

Tarrytown, Central, AUSTIN
Travis,Texas United States

View location map
Aug 12,2013
For 1.5 month | Short Medium Term

The sitter should be preferably from Austin or nearby in Texas, a clean and orderly person, who loves cats and plants, and knows how to take care of them. I have a 3 yr old male cat named Priam. I have potted plants in the patio and on the ground in several areas in the back yard. They require manual watering. My house is large, has a swimming pool, and it is located in a nice area of town, 5 min. to UT campus. I'm a UT professor. The candidate must be available for personal, or phone interviewing. Good references are welcome.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

martaelida is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners