Micro Term From Feb 4, 2011 For 7days I need pet care for: Dogs

House Sitter Needed for Username: tucker3   


Posted or Updated: Jan 4,2011   Applications: 56

glebe, Sydney, Sydney
inner west,NSW Australia
Feb 4,2011
For 7days | Micro Term

I need a housesitter for 1 weeks. We are located two kilo's from the city, close to Sydney University and beautiful Sydney harbour with all that the city offers. We have a large house with two little dogs, that love to keep us fit by taking us for a walk each day. We would love a mature person who would enjoy this environment as much as we do. You are located in walking distance from the city. If you dont want to walk the bus is one minute away. Close to the shops and resturants, a lovely area.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

tucker3 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners