From Jun 15, 2010 For 2 weeks

House Sitter Needed for Username: Debra99   


Posted or Updated: Jun 2,2010   Applications: 3

Nelson, West Kootenay, Nelson - Crescent Valley
British Columbia Canada
Jun 15,2010
For 2 weeks |

I live in a sweet cottage in the New Settlement an interesting rural neighborhood in Crescent Valley BC. It is about a 1/2 drive to Nelson, Winlaw or Castlegar.

There are woods around to hike in and places to swim near by. The garden is beautiful, with a fish pond with waterfall, many visiting birds, very peaceful. It is a great place to paint or write or read.

The housesit would involve some watering and caring for my year old Pomeranian. He sleeps most of the day, is partially blind and deaf and suffers a little bit of confusion sometimes. That is why is it so important for him to be at home while I am away.

Looking for a kind soul(s) to enjoy this space. A great retreat for an artist or someone with the soul of one. Hope to hear from you soon.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

Debra99 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners