Robert Sharpe

House Sitter Needed for Username: littlescotty   


Posted or Updated: Mar 4,2018   Applications: 2

Mid north coast, Port Macquarie
NSW Australia

View location map
May 12,2018
For 24 days | Short Medium Term

Looking for someone to house sit for us to look after our two small dogs and small averys with birds. All I require is that you feed them and perhaps walk the dogs.

We have a 3 bedroom house in quiet neighbourhood (Inneslake) approximately 5k from Port Central and beaches.The house has air con. plasma tv/foxtel

There is a shopping centre 1k from the house, public transport is 150 metre away.

There is a number of beaches, rivers and lakes around Port Macquarie.

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

littlescotty is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners