dogs, cat and house-sitter

House Sitter Needed for Username: mariellemac   


Posted or Updated: May 13,2014   Applications: 8

south, Bainbridge Island
kitsap,Washington United States

View location map
Jun 26,2014
For 3 weeks + | Short Term

Hi, we are looking for a responsible single person or couple to take care of our house and animals for about 3 weeks. June 26-July 22 We have a big old sunny farmhouse close to beach and park. Big deck, gourmet kitchen, water-view, easy access to stores. We have a shy cat that needs feeding and two pug/boston terrier mixes that need walks and lots of loving Looking for a cat- and dog-lover who likes the north west and appreciates island living. We have found someone great through this board before and hope to do so again You will enjoy our sunny yard and neighborhood, as well as a vegetable garden. Tending to that would be as suited to your enjoyment - our main concern is the care and well being of our animals.

We've used housecarers before with great experience.

Kind regards,

Marielle and Michael

Contact Home Owner

Please select the register button below to Join as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please select the button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

mariellemac is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please select the the Register button to Join as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners