Short Term From Sep 5, 2012 For 11 days I need pet care for: Dogs,Cats,Guinea Pigs

House Sitter Needed for Username: charleegal   

Save

Posted or Updated: Aug 13,2012   Applications: 2

Location
Gillieston Heights, West, Maitland
NSW Australia
Availability
Sep 5,2012
For 11 days | Short Term

I am looking for a sitter for a 3 bedroom house in Gillieston Heights NSW (5mins from Maitland) with a fully fenced yard and outside entertainment area. It is only 5 mins to shopping centres and the train station.

I currently have 2 dogs, 1 cat & Guinea Pigs that will need care and feeding. The cat and the dogs are allowed in the house and are house broken.

I would prefer a non-smoker. I do not mind if you have children. The lawn is maintained so the only task will be to feed animals and get the mail.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

charleegal is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR