Sitter required for one cat

House Sitter Needed for Username: grasshopper17   

Save

Posted or Updated: Mar 23,2014   Applications: 4

Location
Middle Cove, North Shore, SYDNEY
Ku-ring-gai,NSW Australia
Availability
Jun 4,2014
For 5 weeks | Short Medium Term

I am looking for a pet sitter to look after my cat and to water the garden, for 5 weeks, from 4th June until the 9th July Cat needs to be brought inside at night time. We live in the Sydney suburb of Middle Cove which is about 20 minutes from Sydney City by bus. We are very close to the bus stop (3 minutes walk) in a quiet and safe location. There are bush walks close by and it's a 15 minute flat walk past a large park to good shops. Coffee available after 3 minute walk.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

grasshopper17 is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR