Peaceful acreage 25 k from CBD, 2 black labs looking for company

House Sitter Needed for Username: drurysdownunder   

Save

Posted or Updated   Dec 21,2018

Location
Brisbane, Brisbane, Brisbane
QLD,QLD Australia

View location map
Availability
Feb 13,2019
For 11 days | Short Term

Hello,

This sit is in Cashmere Brisbane. We are in a peaceful suburb surrounded by trees (and the odd koala). We are 10 mins away from shopping, cinemas, restaurants etc. There is an IGA shopping complex 2 mins drive with doctor and bakery. 30 min from the cbd, the beach is mins drive.

We have two black labradors who love attention (and food!). The main task will be to look after the dogs...feed them, put them to bed, get them up and play with them during the day. If our dogs are happy then so are we!

We require a person/couple (suit a retired couple) to house and pet sit. PLEASE NOTE: This sit is not suitable for working people or people with children.

Thanks for reading this, we look forward to hearing from you if you are interested. We will send a detailed document with images of the house if we progress to interview stage.

Contact Home Owner


Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


OR


Contact Home Owner


, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)




OR

Close this window to continue browsing.

drurysdownunder is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


  

Save Housesit


Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners


OR