House carer & Pet sitter needed for our 1 cocker spaniel

House Sitter Needed for Username: my2doggies   


Posted or Updated: Dec 27,2019   Applications: 1

Mountain Creek, Sunshine Coast, Sunshine Coast
Sunshine Coast,QLD Australia

View location map
Jan 28,2020
For 11 | Short Term

We are going to Melbourne for 11 days. Our cocker spaniel Roy is a beautiful obedient dog but does not do well with separation as he spends every day with one of us. We only require that you walk him every day around our beautiful lake across the road and be with him. Our house and yard is very minimal care with just a bit of garden watering to be attended to if necessary. It is a beautiful house in a gorgeous area for someone or a couple dedicated to the dog. He is what we care about. Please do not respond if you are going to leave him alone. He loves being in a vehicle and travel with you if you need to go to the shop which is very close by. Woolies, pharmacy, BWS, butchers, bakery everything 1 minute away.

Contact Home Owner

Please click on the register button below to register as a House Sitter, and receive your own confidential message system so you can contact Home owners
identified only by your chosen username (login name).


Contact Home Owner

, You must be a Full/Paid member to contact Homeowners. Please click button below to return to your members area, and activate your Full/Paid Membership. You may then Apply for Unlimited housesits for the next 12 months (Plus a Bonus Month.)


Close this window to continue browsing.

my2doggies is a Verified Supporter of Housecarers.

You have already saved this Housesit

Do you want this Housesit
stored in your Housesit Favorites list?


Save Housesit

Please click on the Register button below to Register as a House Sitter, for your own House Sitters Portal, so you Save Your Favourite Housesits like Home owners